Multiple Teams · Fall Sports scheduled to start in 3 weeks


If you are interested in playing fall sports at East Ridge this year you need to be cleared on athleticclearance.com.  For directions on what you need to do to get cleared go here: https://1knightnation.com/athletic-eligibility/

 

Football – Currently conditioning Monday – Thursday  9-10am.  Contact Coach Ensor for more info at ensort@lake.k12.fl.us

Volleyball – Currently Conditioning Monday and Wednesday from 9-10am.  Contact Coach Cuebas for more info at cuebasm@lake.k12.fl.us

Cross Country – Currently Conditioning at Lake Hiawatha Preserve Tuesday and Thursday from 8-9am.  Girls contact Coach Mollett at mollettg@lake.k12.fl.us or Boys contact Coach Ferrell at ferrellt@lake.k12.fl.us

Swimming – Contact Coach McCullough at mcculloughk@lake.k12.fl.us

Boys Golf – Contact Coach Florez at  leonflorez@yahoo.com

Girls Golf – Contack Coach Peterson at petersona@lake.k12.fl.us

Bowling – Contact Coach Dwyer at dwyerc@lake.k12.fl.us