Knight Official Sponsor

Knights Coaching Staff Contacts

Fall Sports Head Coach Email
Football Jason Robinson Robinsonj3@lake.k12.fl.us
Boys Cross Country Tim Ferrell ferrellt@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Cross Country Grant Mollett mollettg@lake.k12.fl.us
Boys Swimming Kelli Beck beckk@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Swimming Kerri McCullough mcculloughk@lake.k12.fl.us
Bowling Chris Dwyer DwyerC@lake.k12.fl.us
Volleyball Mayra Cuebas cuebasm@lake.k12.fl.us
Cheerleading Kim DiPietro kimberd@cfl.rr.com
Boys Golf Matt Davenport davenportm@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Golf Al Peterson petersona@lake.k12.fl.us
Winter Sports Head Coach Email
Boys Basketball Michael Clutter clutterm@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Basketball Angela House housea@lake.k12.fl.us
Boys Soccer John Quirk quirkj@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Soccer Leon Florez leonflorez@yahoo.com
Girls Weightlifting Jason Robinson
robinsonj@lake.k12.fl.us
Spring Sports Head Coach Email
Baseball Josh Sinibaldi sinibaldij@lake.k12.fl.us
Softball Al Peterson petersona@lake.k12.fl.us
Boys Track Larry Ferguson fergusonl1@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Track Angela House housea@lake.k12.fl.us
Boys Lacrosse Mike Zielonka z97zman@aol.com
Girls Lacrosse Jung Pak jypak@hotmail.com
Boys Weightlifting Jason Robinson robinsonj3@lake.k12.fl.us
Boys Tennis  Reed Noland  nolandr@lake.k12.fl.us
Girls Tennis  Reed Noland  nolandr@lake.k12.fl.us